FAITH

FAITHGeorge Michael described faith as an emotion that he had to have…

“But I’ve got to think twice
Before I give my heart away
And I know all the games you play
Because I play them too
Oh but I need some time off from that emotion
Time to pick my heart up off the floor
And when that love comes down without devotion
Well it takes a strong man baby but I’m showing you the door
‘Cause I gotta have faith…. ”

Sometimes we can not see to believe, in these instances we must have faith.
We believe these ideas or people with confidence without any logical proof or scientific evidence.   Many spiritual or religious beliefs rest on a set doctrine of beliefs reliant on various degrees of faith.

Faith healers make their patients well, good faith implies sincerity in business transactions, and Faith Hill is a famous country singer.  Most monkeys have faith in the Side Bars always having an ample supply of bananas for those infamous banana daiquiris!

So as I come to a close I’d like to announce to all, that Sunday, January 12th’s word is Faith.

Faithfully Yours,

Tracy

1 thought on “FAITH

Leave a comment