LOVELY

LOVELYCaution:
This week’s contributions may cause heart fluctuations, eyes to tear, the inability to look away, and the need to share with not only art patrons but with complete strangers in the street.
Lovely is not only aesthetically pleasing but may alter one’s emotions and permanently change one’s
consciousness.

 

“My skin is kind of sort of brownish pinkish yellowish white.
My eyes are greyish blueish green, but I’m told they look orange in the night. My hair is reddish blondish brown, but its silver when its wet, and all the colors I am inside have not been invented yet.”
― Shel Silverstein, Where the Sidewalk Ends:
The Poems and Drawings of Shel Silverstein
Oh, how I love my lovely, lovelies at the Side Bar’s of Monkey.
This rich, beautiful word describes some of the most delightful people, places, and things.  I’ll show you my lovely if you show me yours! Lovely, Wednesday, September 10th!
11 thoughts on “LOVELY

Leave a Reply

