Jungle Turns- Chapter 12

Join Jungle Turns for some good ole Rock N Roll at Chapter 12

Jungle Turns

~Rock N Roll~

Hello everyone!
Back again with a narrative of the thought process Pia and I go through to make our draws and storyline work with the words selected for Monkey Sidebars.
As I have mentioned in the past, sometimes when a word comes along and I can’t come up with a plot to go behind the word then I will ask Pia if she wants to skip the word.  My idea was to draw a Rock Tribute.  I wanted to draw Mary sporting a Metallica t-shirt or something like that.  Maybe draw her with headphones listening to The Beatles. Maybe we could draw Pia dressed as a punk rocker.  Pia on the other hand said, “We can work with this.”  We started to throw up ideas and before you knew it we had a storyline for “Rock N Roll”.  I thought they should dress as a KISS tribute…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

