Aba Daba WordPress

Aba Daba WordPress.

A song about a monkey to brighten up your day in the world of monkeys. Go check it out by clicking the link above @ Aba Daba WordPress.

I also wrote a song about a monkey, one you can all sing along to.

I work all night, I work all day, to pay the mandrills I have to pay
Ain’t it sad
And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me
That’s too bad
In my dreams I have a plan
If I got me a wealthy mandrill
I wouldn’t have to work at all, I’d fool around in a monkey ball…

Monkey, Monkey, Monkey
Must be funny
In the rich mandrills’s world
Monkey, Monkey, Monkey
Always sunny
In the rich mandrills’s world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little monkey
It’s a rich mandrills’s world

A mandrill like that is hard to find but I can’t get him off my mind
Ain’t it sad
And if he happens to be free I bet he wouldn’t fancy me
That’s too bad
So I must leave, I’ll have to go
To Las Vegas or Borneo
And win a fortune in a game, my life will never be the same…

Monkey, Monkey, Monkey
Must be funny
In the rich mandrill’s world
Monkey, Monkey, Monkey
Always sunny
In the rich mandrills’s world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little monkey
It’s a rich mandrills’s world (REPEAT)

Monkey, Monkey Songs, Songs about Monkeys, ,

About Monkey Side Bars

Monkey Side Bars is a twice-a-week drawing game where you are challenged to a piece of art on a specific theme. Players take turns selecting the theme for each round. On the reveal date for each round, we co-ordinate a mass posting to Instagram simultaneously across the globe (see posting times and collages). Be sure to check your posting time. The game is open to all who wish to participate. We welcome all levels of skill from beginners to hobbyists to professionals. All you need is a creative mind, a sense of humor, and a willingness to try. You might have heard it through the ape vine… This game will have you hooked on the monkey bars. Like a monkey likes a banana… it has that appeal. Come monkey around with us and see what all the fuss is about.

4 thoughts on “Aba Daba WordPress

Leave a Reply

